 
 

Their Love Story [OneShot]

Screechingsoul

I want to go back,
to the way we used to be.
I want to feel your skin,
your lips so close to me.
I want to go back when,
I called you mine all the time.

I need you like the air I breathe,
you make me feel alive.
You’re the best part
of my everyday and every night.
If I could take it all back…

….
GIF_20150730_105139

….

They’ve enjoyed a wonderful relationship for so long, but it only gone to waste. For a while, a long while Rena tried to stay away from her. “For their own benefits”. But couldn’t afford to do that. Something in her just draws back to Jurina. No matter what bad has come between them, she was always drawn to the other Matsui. It’s baffling and Rena have never quite been able to put a finger on it.

If they happened to pass…

View original post 7,184 more words

~ by screechingsoul on September 6, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
